Information on coronavirus

For information on the coronavirus outbreak please go to the page on coronavirus at NHS.UK or the information on Gov.uk

See opening times

Out Of Hours

111

Training

Information about when we close for training and about the surgery being a training practice

Staff Training

Please be aware that we will be closed for staff training one Thursday afternoon every month. During this time the Out Of Hours Service will cover the surgery if you require urgent medical assistance. The dates for 2019 to 2020 are:

  • Thursday 30/01/2020
  • Thursday 27/02/2020
  • Thursday 19/03/2020
  • Thursday 30/04/2020
  • Thursday 04/06/2020
  • Thursday 18/06/2020
  • Thursday 16/07/2020
  • Thursday 24/09/2020
  • Thursday 22/10/2020
  • Thursday 26/11/2020
  • Thursday 28/01/2021
  • Thursday 25/02/2021
  • Thursday 25/03/2021

Training Practice

The practice is committed to the further training of health professionals. These include medical students, district and practice nurses, midwives and health visitors. At various times, qualified nurses will be training alongside practice staff in order to gain additional experience.

Share this page

Out of hours call 111